We are pleased to welcome you to our Exclusiv golf course

Book a Room

Presentation  |  On-site  |  Catering  |  Access  |  Opening Hours  |  Contact  |  Team  |  Partners



Located in the heart of the Franche-Comté, a stone’s throw from Switzerland and Alsace! The Exclusiv Golf du Château de Bournel is located 40 km from Besançon, 25 km from Vesoul, 40 km from Belfort and 2 hrs 40 from Paris by TGV.
An exceptional 18-hole course located in the English-style 80-hectare park surrounding the 19th century castle. A Par 72 course, well-balanced between long par 5s possible in 2 shots for long drivers, Par 3s well defended by bunkers and Par 4s with water on both sides will challenge your game.
The Exclusiv Golf du Château de Bournel is designed for golfers seeking something demanding, golfing culture and sensitivity.
Robert Berthet, the French architect, has successfully used the centuries old trees, cascading bodies of water and the natural topography, to design this course that will not leave anyone indifferent, the occasional amateur and keen professional alike.

On the spot

Practice areas

In addition to its 18-hole golf course, the Golf de Bournel offers all golfers:
– A 25-tee driving range, 8 of which are covered, with targets located at distances of 50, 100, 150 and 200 metres and flags surrounded by sand to work on your accuracy in the approaches and the long game.
– A tiltable mat to perfect your play on slopes.
– 3-hole Pitch and Putt which will let you work on your approaches and your bunker exits
– An 18-hole putting green spread over different plateaus.


Our new chef, Laurent with his good spirits and enthusiasm, is joining our team for the pleasure of your taste buds. Passionate about traditional cuisine, he worked as a chef for 15 years at a Golf-hotel-restaurant complex at Belleme. His know-how and experience will be there to ensure you enjoy a really tasty meal, at the bar, in the brasserie after a round of golf or in the restaurant in the evening.
The restaurant will open its doors on 1 May. We are counting on your presence this year in the restaurant to support this new project!


The hotel of the Château de Bournel golf club is housed in the old 18th century castle. It is composed of 16 rooms including 3 suites, which will offer you all the comfort you need. You have several choices between our Classic or Superior rooms or the Château Suites (Family, Grand Salon, Privilege).


Phone: 03 81 86 00 10

Opening Hours

Monday to Friday: 8.30-18.30 and weekends 8.00 to 18.30.


Golf Club du Château de Bournel – 25680 Cubry


The Golf de Bournel is located in the Doubs department, in the heart of Franche-Comté, near Switzerland and Alsace. 20 minutes from Vesoul, 40 minutes from Besançon and 2.30 from Paris by TGV.


Manager: Gaspard de Moustier
Director: Cyril Domingo
Reception/Events Manager: Stéphanie Trimaille
Reception team: Amandine
Teacher: Louis Balet Training: CREPS de Vichy
Greenkeeper: Thierry Petitgirard
Technician: Bernard Jeanney
Gardener: Mickael Jeanmasson

Nous sommes heureux de vous accueillir dans notre golf Exclusiv

Réserver une Chambre

Présentation  |  Sur place  |  Restauration  |  Accès  |  Horaires  |  Contact  |  Equipe  |  Partenaires

Actualités

Présentation

Situé au coeur de la Franche-Comté, à deux pas de la Suisse et de l’Alsace ! L’Exclusiv Golf du Château de Bournel est situé à 40 km de Besançon, 25 km de Vesoul, 40 km de Belfort et à 2h40 de Paris en TGV.
Un parcours exceptionnel de 18 trous implanté dans le parc à l’anglaise de 80 hectares ceinturant le château du XIX ème siècle. Un Par 72 bien équilibré entre longs Pars 5 accessibles en 2 coups pour les longs frappeurs, des Pars 3 bien défendus par des bunkers et des Par 4 bordés d’eau challengeront votre jeu.
L’Exclusiv Golf du Château de Bournel est destiné aux joueurs de golf à la recherche d’exigence, de culture golfique et de sensibilité.
Robert Berthet, l’architecte français, a su tirer parti des arbres centenaires, des plans d’eau en cascade et des dénivelés naturels, afin de dessiner ce parcours qui ne laissera personne indifférent, amateur occasionnel comme le professionnel assidu.

Sur place

Zones d’entraînement

Outre son parcours de 18 trous, le golf de Bournel propose à tous les golfeurs :
– Un practice de 25 postes, dont 8 couverts, agrémentés de cibles situées à 50, 100, 150 et 200 mètres et de drapeaux entourés de sable pour travailler votre précision dans les approches et le long jeu.
– Un tapis inclinable pour perfectionner votre jeu en pente.
– Un Pitch and Putt de 3 trous qui vous permettra de travailler vos approches et vos sorties de bunker
– Un Putting green de 18 trous réparti sur différents plateaux.

Restauration

Notre nouveau chef Laurent, avec sa bonne humeur et son enthousiasme, rejoint notre équipe pour régaler vos papilles. Passionné de cuisine traditionnelle, il a exercé pendant 15 ans le métier de chef au sein d’un complexe Golf-Hôtel-Restaurant situé à Belleme. Son savoir-faire et son expérience seront là pour vous offrir un véritable moment de plaisir gustatif, au bar, à la brasserie après une partie de golf ou au restaurant le soir.
Le restaurant ouvrira ses portes dès le 1er mai. Nous comptons sur votre présence cette année au restaurant pour soutenir ce nouveau projet !

Hôtellerie

L’hôtel du Golf Club du Château de Bournel est aménagé dans le Vieux Château du XVIIIème siècle. Il est composé de 16 chambres dont 3 Suites qui vous offriront tout le confort dont vous avez besoin. Vous aurez un choix multiple entre nos chambres Classiques, Supérieures ou encore les Suites Château (Familiale, Grand Salon, Privilège).

Contact

Tel: 03 81 86 00 10

Horaires

Lundi au vendredi : 8h30-18h30 et le week-end de 8 h à 18h30.

Coordonnées

Golf Club du Château de Bournel – 25680 Cubry

Accès

Le Golf de Bournel est situé dans le Doubs, au cœur de la Franche-Comté, à la frontière avec l’Alsace et la suisse.  A 20 minutes de Vesoul,  40 minutes de Besançon et à 2 h 30 de Paris en TGV.

L’équipe

Gérant : Gaspard de Moustier
Directeur : Cyril Domingo
Responsable Accueil/Evènementiel: Stéphanie Trimaille
Equipe Accueil : Amandine
Enseignant : Louis Balet Formation: CREPS de Vichy
Greenkeeper: Thierry Petitgirard
Mécanicien: Bernard Jeanney
Jardinier: Mickael Jeanmasson

Partenaires

Texte