Our courses

Book your green fees at any of our 58 golf courses around the world! We have 50 courses in France, in the greater Paris region, in the west of the country (Brittany, Normandy, etc.), the east (Metz, Nancy, Reims, etc.), the southwest (Toulouse, Lacanau, Bordeaux, etc.), the southeast (Marseille, Lyon, Avignon, etc.) and France’s overseas territories (New Caledonia, French Polynesia).

In Spain, the area around Murcia will welcome you with open arms, with its three courses ideally located between the mountains and the sea. You can also golf in Andalusia (in Seville, Almería or Huelva) and in Cáceres. In total, seven courses await you under the sun.

Finally, in Rwanda, the Kigali Golf Resorts and Villas has opened in July 2021.

Wait no more. Come and try the UGOLF experience for yourself!

Select ...

About UGOLF

Along with its subsidiary LeClub Golf, UGOLF has made itself a major actor today, with 600 golf courses around the world, and a real reference in the field, not only for its 30,000 registered members, but also for institutions, pros and owners who place their trust in us each day to manage their courses.

WHAT IS UGOLF’S AMBITION?

To get all French people started playing golf! In parallel to the emergence of other outdoor sports, the world of is opening up, making fans of new players, regardless of gender, age, background or social class. Golf has something for everyone: between physical activity, competitions and leisure, it offers a fun, accessible and open approach.

With UGOLF, anyone can play golf, with your friends, family, co-workers or even on your own, amidst soothing surroundings of preserved nature.

Whether you are an experienced golfer who wants to improve your performance in tournaments, an occasional player who wants to have a great day on the fairway or a beginner who wants to learn this exciting sport, UGOLF is made for you. Discover all our services and options, and then enter the world of UGOLF!

Ugolf 1

Need informations ?

For any questions or further information feel free to contact us.

Contact us

Nos parcours

Réservez vos green-fees sur l’un de nos 58 golfs en France, en Espagne et au Rwanda ! En France, 50 parcours s’offrent à vous, dont 21 en région parisienne. Vous pouvez également golfer dans le grand ouest (Bretagne, Normandie …), le grand est (Metz, Nancy, Reims …), le sud-ouest (Toulouse, Lacanau, Bordeaux …), le sud-est (Marseille, Lyon, Avignon …) ainsi qu’Outre-Mer (Nouvelle Calédonie, Tahiti …).

En Espagne, la région de Murcia vous tend les bras, avec ses 3 golfs idéalement situés entre montagne et mer. Vous pourrez aussi golfer en Andalousie (Séville, Alméria, Huelva) et à Caceres. Au total, 7 parcours au soleil vous attendent.

Enfin, au Rwanda, le Kigali Golf Resorts and Villas vous ouvrira ses portes en mai 2021.
N’hésitez plus, venez tenter l’expérience UGOLF !

Sélectionner …

UGOLF, leader du golf en France et en Europe

Avec sa filiale LeClub Golf, UGOLF est aujourd’hui un acteur international comptabilisant plus de 600 parcours de golf à travers le monde, et une véritable référence non seulement pour ses 30 000 licenciés, mais aussi pour les institutions, les professionnels et les propriétaires qui lui font confiance au quotidien dans la gestion de leurs golfs.

L’ambition du UGOLF ?

Mettre tous les français au golf ! Aux côtés de l’avènement d’autres sports de plein air, le monde du golf s’ouvre et séduit de nouvelles joueuses et de nouveaux joueurs. De tous âges, de tous horizons, de tous milieux. Sport jeu, compétition ou loisir, le golf est à même de satisfaire toutes les attentes, sur une approche ludique, accessible et ouverte.

Avec UGOLF, tout le monde peut pratiquer le golf, avec ses proches, ses amis, sa famille, ses collègues, ou encore en solo, dans des lieux préservés et apaisants.

Que vous soyez un golfeur chevronné souhaitant évoluer en compétition, golfeur occasionnel souhaitant vous faire plaisir sur nos parcours, ou golfeur débutant souhaitant apprendre et découvrir ce sport passion, UGOLF est fait pour vous. Découvrez toutes nos offres, tous nos possibles, et entrez dans l’univers UGOLF !

Ugolf 1

Besoin d’informations ?

Pour toute question ou demande d’information contactez-nous.

Nous contacter